Member GP practices within the NHS North Yorkshire CCG area

There are 51 'member' GP practices in the area covered by NHS North Yorkshire Clinical Commissioning Group.

Click on the following links (available until 1 July 2021) to find further details of the practices in your area:-

Every practice (with the exception of Reeth Medical Centre) is a member of a Primary Care Network.

Health services you can access online

There's useful information on the NHS website.

See also

You may also like

GP Patient Survey: see how your GP practice is doing, or compare practices

YORLMC: the voice for NHS GPs and practice teams in North Yorkshire